First Letter

Hey Famiglia!

I’m sorry I didn’t write yesterday. I was just so rushed and busy. I am loving it here already! The language is hard though. Tomorrow, Friday, we teach our first lesson in Italian. I normally will just send an e-mail a week, but I thought I’d write to let you know that all is well.

I also wanted to include my MTC mailing address. Tell it to Joey as well. It’s on the outside of the envelope. Also, I’ve included a letter to Joey because I don’t know her street address. Please give it to her, and ask her for her street address so I can write directly to her.

One last thing is that I’d appreciate a college ruled, lined paper notebook. It doesn’t have to be fancy. I also need envelopes so I don’t have to borrow from other Anziani.

Sorry for the sloppy handwriting. I’m very busy and I’m on a tight schedule.

I love you all!
Ciao!
Anziano Jones

P.S. My first e-mail will be a lot better than this; it will come next Wednesday.

P.S.S. A lint roller would be very nice 🙂

One thought on “First Letter

Leave a Reply

