Happy Father’s Day!

[Jeffrey received a post card with a photo of Trapani from Craig today for Father’s Day.]

Happy Father’s Day!  Sorry this is a bit late, but. . . Better late than never!  I’ll probably send quite a few more post cards in the future.  These are pretty nifty!  I can’t wait to try out the T-bird when I get home!  I hope you’ve been practicing your ping pong skills because it’d be a pity if I spanked you when I get back!  Also, I’ve played quite a bit of foosball on the mission. Every church seems to have a table!  Enjoy the view of Trapani!  You’re the best dad ever!

Anziano Jones

Leave a Reply

