A Postcard from Craig

We received this postcard from Craig today.

Hey Mom and Dad!

I thought you might enjoy a Halloween postcard with this fine Italian donkey on it.  He’s not quite a fine “Italian Stallion,” but I figured Dad would especially appreciate him.  It’s strange how time is flying by out here!  I am loving what I am doing.  It really is super special.  I’ve learned a lot of things that are going to help me all my life!  I wouldn’t ever change my decision about coming out here.  It will be an awesome day, the day I get to see you again!  Have a happy Halloween!!

Love,
Anziano Jones

Leave a Reply

